National Club Codes & Regulations (CCR) – click here

Medical Forms Processing: National Office, email Carolina

Membership, Licensing, and General Inquiries: email NorCal Region

Registration Cancelation/Refund Policy: email NorCal Region

Timing & Scoring: Louise Sousoures / email Louise

  • For changes to your car number, class, transponder, etc., text 530-536-0961

Chief of Tech: Hans Dinse / email Hans

Chief Instructor: Darsie Evans / email Darsie

HPDE 1 & 2: Marcus Mahan & Andy West / email Marcus & Andy

HPDE 3: Paul Geddings / email Paul

HPDE 4: Albert Butterfield / email Albert

Time Trial: Anthony Zwain & John Yager / email Anthony & John

Super Touring / Super Unlimited: Jon Burgis / email Jon

Spec Miata: Tommy Lo / email Tommy

Spec E30: Ray Zanotto / email Ray

Spec E46: Steven Ferrario / email Steven

Thunder Roadsters & Legends: Doug Marshall / email Doug

All other race classes: email NorCal Region